Adler Recherchen GmbH

Philosophy

These days, patent searches and obtaining technical information are easily done any time and from anywhere via databases and the Internet. But the downside is a constantly and rapidly increasing quantity of information and a growing number of search possibilities offering partly redundant information. And every additional information and search tool requires a period of familiarization and practice in handling the databases if you are to utilize the benefits, avoid redundant information and, above all, recognize the limitations of the databases.

Our aim is to acquire customers in the long term as partners and to provide them with important information quickly and selectively.

To do this, we select from the various search strategies the most suitable one for each individual job. It is important to us not to simply process and check off our jobs, but to look at each one individually and think outside the box to understand our customer's exact intentions with the assignment and to identify potential problems in advance of the search and discuss them with the customer at an early stage.

A key element of our customer service is a well-prepared search result, and we also make sure we tell our customers about information that we happened to notice during our research and inform them of potential limits of the searches, so that they can evaluate the search result better.

It goes without saying that the information entrusted to us is processed quickly and treated as confidential.

 


© Adler Recherchen GmbH 2020

Home | Impressum | Privacy Policy |

Adler Recherchen GmbH

Philosophie

Patentrecherchen und technische Informationsbeschaffung sind heute problemlos jederzeit und von überall über Datenbanken und Internet möglich. Die Kehrseite: Eine ständig stark wachsende Informationsmenge und eine zunehmende Zahl von Recherchemöglichkeiten mit teilweise redundanten Informationen. Jede zusätzliche Informations- und Recherchemöglichkeit erfordert aber auch Einarbeitungszeit sowie Übung im Umgang mit den Datenbanken. Nur so können die Vorteile genutzt, Redundanz in den Informationen vermieden und vor allem die Grenzen der Datenbanken erkannt werden.

Unser Ziel ist es, Kunden langfristig als Partner zu gewinnen und diesen wichtige Informationen schnell und gezielt zu liefern.

Hierfür wählen wir für jeden Auftrag aus den verschiedenen Suchstrategien die für diesen Auftrag möglichst optimale Strategie. Entscheidend ist für uns, die Aufträge nicht einfach abzuarbeiten, sondern über den „Tellerrand“ des Auftrages hinaus zu denken, um die genaue Absicht unseres Kunden mit dem Auftrag zu erfassen und bereits im Vorfeld der Recherche mögliche Probleme zu erkennen und diese mit dem Kunden frühzeitig zu besprechen.

Ein gut aufbereitetes Rechercheergebnis ist ein wichtiger Baustein für Kundennähe. Zugleich ist es uns dabei wichtig, unseren Kunden auf Informationen, die uns bei der Recherche aufgefallen sind, hinzuweisen und ihnen mögliche Grenzen der Recherchen mitzuteilen, so dass Sie das Rechercheergebnis besser einschätzen können.

Eine schnelle Bearbeitung und ein vertraulicher Umgang mit den uns überlassenen Informationen ist uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

 


© Adler Recherchen GmbH 2018

Home | Impressum | Datenschutz